The Satsang webcast will be delayed this evening.

    Please visit the Replay tab (above) according to your timezone

  • Saturday 9pm Melbourne (Australian EDT)
  • Saturday 5am New York (US EST)
  • Saturday 2am Los Angeles (US Pacific)