Please return to this page at the times listed below to view the replay.

  • Sunday 1pm-3pm Melbourne (Australian Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Saturday 6pm-8pm Los Angeles (US Pacific Time)
  • Saturday 9pm-11pm New York (US Eastern Time)

Bookmark this link for the webcast replay.

Satsang webcasts - message from Swamiji

May 5, 2012

To Shiva Yoga devotees in North America,

I hear from so many people in the US and Canada, especially after our tour last year. Some of you are very hardy and watch the live Satsang webcast at indecent hours of the night. I’m really impressed by your dedication. To relieve your burden a little bit, we have arranged to re-broadcast Satsang at a more civilised hour for you.

So starting May 5th, 2012, you’ll be able to see Satsang 15 hours after the actual event. In local time that works out to:

  • 6pm Saturday start time in Los Angeles
  • 9pm Saturday start time in New York.

I hope you enjoy it! Of course, the real time webcast will continue as usual. I’ll see you in the States next year, or else in Australia before that, or Ganeshpuri in November.

Lots of love,
Swamiji